How do I do this?
To make other players aware that your chat privileges have been deactivated, from the main lobby, select:
Settings > Table Appearance > Chat > Show 'No Chat' in my player tooltip at tables > OK
This option is only available when your chat privileges have been disabled.
If the option does not work immediately, restart the software, and it will display.